• USA and Canada Cruise: 30 - nights
Aurora
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,956
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,217
    • per person view

Set sail from Southampton on your 30-night USA and Canada Cruise onboard Aurora.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Sep 1 2019
Arrives: Tue, Oct 1 2019
Cruise code: R917
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

Set sail from Southampton on your 30-night USA and Canada Cruise onboard Aurora.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Sep 1 2019
Arrives: Tue, Oct 1 2019
Cruise code: R917
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Sep 2, 2019
3
At Sea - Tue, Sep 3, 2019
4
At Sea - Wed, Sep 4, 2019
5
At Sea - Thu, Sep 5, 2019
6
St John's Nf, Canada - Arrive: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Sat, Sep 7, 2019
8
Corner Brook - Arrive: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Mon, Sep 9, 2019
10
Charlottetown - Arrive: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Wed, Sep 11, 2019
12
Halifax - Arrive: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 17:00
13
Boston - Arrive: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 16:00
14
Boston - Depart: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 23:59
15
At Sea - Sun, Sep 15, 2019
16
Newport - Arrive: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 18:00
17
New York - Arrive: Tue, Sep 17, 2019 @ 06:30
18
At Sea - Wed, Sep 18, 2019
19
New York - Depart: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Fri, Sep 20, 2019
21
Portland (Maine) - Arrive: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 18:30
22
Bar Harbor - Arrive: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 18:00
23
Saint John - Arrive: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Tue, Sep 24, 2019
25
Sydney (Canada) - Arrive: Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @ 17:00
26
At Sea - Thu, Sep 26, 2019
27
At Sea - Fri, Sep 27, 2019
28
At Sea - Sat, Sep 28, 2019
29
At Sea - Sun, Sep 29, 2019
30
At Sea - Mon, Sep 30, 2019
31
Southampton - Arrive: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 30 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
D Deck view , D Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , Lido Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: