• Caribbean and Central America Cruise: 35 - nights
Oriana
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,261
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,630
    • per person view

Set sail from Southampton on your 35-night Caribbean and Central America Cruise onboard Oriana.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Jan 6 2019
Arrives: Sun, Feb 10 2019
Cruise code: X901
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to £70 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Southampton on your 35-night Caribbean and Central America Cruise onboard Oriana.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Jan 6 2019
Arrives: Sun, Feb 10 2019
Cruise code: X901
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to £70 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sun, Jan 6, 2019 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Jan 7, 2019
3
At Sea - Tue, Jan 8, 2019
4
At Sea - Wed, Jan 9, 2019
5
At Sea - Thu, Jan 10, 2019
6
At Sea - Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7
At Sea - Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8
Hamilton - Arrive: Sun, Jan 13, 2019 @ 10:00
9
Hamilton - Depart: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 @ 15:30
10
At Sea - Tue, Jan 15, 2019
11
At Sea - Wed, Jan 16, 2019
12
Nassau - Arrive: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Fri, Jan 18, 2019
14
Cozumel - Arrive: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 08:30
Depart: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 19:30
15
Roatan Islan - Arrive: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 17:00
16
At Sea - Mon, Jan 21, 2019
17
Puerto Limon - Arrive: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 18:00
18
Panama Canal - Arrive: Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 13:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Jan 24, 2019
20
Willemstad (Curacao) - Arrive: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 23:00
21
At Sea - Sat, Jan 26, 2019
22
Saint George - Arrive: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 18:00
23
Bridgetown - Arrive: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 18:00
24
Dominica - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 17:00
25
Philipsburg - Arrive: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 18:00
26
Saint John (AG) - Arrive: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
28
At Sea - Sat, Feb 2, 2019
29
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
30
At Sea - Mon, Feb 4, 2019
31
At Sea - Tue, Feb 5, 2019
32
Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 18:00
33
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
34
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
35
At Sea - Sat, Feb 9, 2019
36
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 35 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , D Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: