• Caribbean and Azores Cruise: 28 - nights
Oriana
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,273
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,209
    • per person view

Set sail from Southampton on your 28-night Caribbean and Azores Cruise onboard Oriana.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 22 2019
Arrives: Fri, Mar 22 2019
Cruise code: X903
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to £70 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Southampton on your 28-night Caribbean and Azores Cruise onboard Oriana.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 22 2019
Arrives: Fri, Mar 22 2019
Cruise code: X903
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to £70 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Feb 23, 2019
3
At Sea - Sun, Feb 24, 2019
4
At Sea - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
5
At Sea - Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6
At Sea - Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8
Hamilton - Arrive: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 09:30
9
Hamilton - Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 14:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
11
At Sea - Mon, Mar 4, 2019
12
Nassau - Arrive: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
14
Grand Turk - Arrive: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Fri, Mar 8, 2019
16
Philipsburg - Arrive: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 17:00
17
Saint John (AG) - Arrive: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 17:00
18
Saint Lucia - Arrive: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 18:00
19
Bridgetown - Arrive: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Wed, Mar 13, 2019
21
At Sea - Thu, Mar 14, 2019
22
At Sea - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
23
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
24
At Sea - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
25
Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal - Arrive: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 18:00
26
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
27
At Sea - Wed, Mar 20, 2019
28
At Sea - Thu, Mar 21, 2019
29
Southampton - Arrive: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
D Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , D Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: