• Brisbane Departure World Cruise: 107 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $22,236
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $19,123
    • per person view

Experience ports like never before as you sail from continent to continent. With 39 destinations in 32 countries to explore, you’ll be immersed in local traditions, historical landmarks and exotic savours. Overnight stays in Dubai, St. Petersburg, New York and late night stays in Aqaba, Barcelona, Berlin, London, Cork, Reykjavik, Charleston, Lima, Tahiti and Auckland. You have more opportunities to see the sights during the day and experience the nightlife in the evening.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, May 16 2019
Arrives: Sat, Aug 31 2019
Cruise code: C911D
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Experience ports like never before as you sail from continent to continent. With 39 destinations in 32 countries to explore, you’ll be immersed in local traditions, historical landmarks and exotic savours. Overnight stays in Dubai, St. Petersburg, New York and late night stays in Aqaba, Barcelona, Berlin, London, Cork, Reykjavik, Charleston, Lima, Tahiti and Auckland. You have more opportunities to see the sights during the day and experience the nightlife in the evening.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, May 16 2019
Arrives: Sat, Aug 31 2019
Cruise code: C911D
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Brisbane - Depart: Thu, May 16, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Fri, May 17, 2019
3
At Sea - Sat, May 18, 2019
4
At Sea - Sun, May 19, 2019
5
At Sea - Mon, May 20, 2019
6
At Sea - Tue, May 21, 2019
7
At Sea - Wed, May 22, 2019
8
Komodo Island - Indonesia - Arrive: Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Fri, May 24, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, May 25, 2019
11
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, May 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 26, 2019 @ 18:00
12
At Sea - Mon, May 27, 2019
13
At Sea - Tue, May 28, 2019
14
At Sea - Wed, May 29, 2019
15
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, May 30, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 30, 2019 @ 19:00
16
At Sea - Fri, May 31, 2019
17
At Sea - Sat, Jun 1, 2019
18
At Sea - Sun, Jun 2, 2019
19
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Mon, Jun 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 3, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Jun 4, 2019 @ 12:00
21
Dubai - Depart: Wed, Jun 5, 2019 @ 23:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Jun 6, 2019
23
At Sea - Fri, Jun 7, 2019
24
At Sea - Sat, Jun 8, 2019
25
At Sea - Sun, Jun 9, 2019
26
At Sea - Mon, Jun 10, 2019
27
At Sea - Tue, Jun 11, 2019
28
Aqaba - Arrive: Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 23:00
29
Suez Canal - Arrive: Thu, Jun 13, 2019 @ 17:00
30
Suez Canal - Depart: Fri, Jun 14, 2019 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Jun 15, 2019
32
At Sea - Sun, Jun 16, 2019
33
Valletta - Arrive: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 18:00
34
At Sea - Tue, Jun 18, 2019
35
Barcelona - Arrive: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 @ 22:00
36
At Sea - Thu, Jun 20, 2019
37
Cadiz - Arrive: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 18:00
38
At Sea - Sat, Jun 22, 2019
39
At Sea - Sun, Jun 23, 2019
40
At Sea - Mon, Jun 24, 2019
41
Amsterdam - Arrive: Tue, Jun 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 25, 2019 @ 16:00
42
At Sea - Wed, Jun 26, 2019
43
Warnemunde (Berlin) - Arrive: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 22:00
44
At Sea - Fri, Jun 28, 2019
45
Riga - Arrive: Sat, Jun 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 29, 2019 @ 16:00
46
Tallinn - Arrive: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 19:00
47
Helsinki - Arrive: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 16:00
48
Saint Petersburg - Arrive: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 06:30
49
Saint Petersburg - Depart: Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 18:00
50
At Sea - Thu, Jul 4, 2019
51
Stockholm - Arrive: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 16:00
52
At Sea - Sat, Jul 6, 2019
53
Copenhagen - Arrive: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 19:00
54
At Sea - Mon, Jul 8, 2019
55
Dover - Arrive: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 21:00
56
Portland - Arrive: Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @ 16:00
57
Cobh (Cork) - Arrive: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 22:00
58
At Sea - Fri, Jul 12, 2019
59
At Sea - Sat, Jul 13, 2019
60
Reykjavik - Arrive: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @ 22:00
61
At Sea - Mon, Jul 15, 2019
62
At Sea - Tue, Jul 16, 2019
63
At Sea - Wed, Jul 17, 2019
64
Saint John (CA) - Arrive: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 18:00
65
At Sea - Fri, Jul 19, 2019
66
At Sea - Sat, Jul 20, 2019
67
New York - Arrive: Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @ 06:00
68
New York - Depart: Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 17:00
69
At Sea - Tue, Jul 23, 2019
70
Charleston - Arrive: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 22:00
71
At Sea - Thu, Jul 25, 2019
72
At Sea - Fri, Jul 26, 2019
73
At Sea - Sat, Jul 27, 2019
74
Willemstad (Curacao) - Arrive: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 18:00
75
At Sea - Mon, Jul 29, 2019
76
Panama Canal - Arrive: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 16:30
77
At Sea - Wed, Jul 31, 2019
78
Puntarenas - Arrive: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 @ 19:00
79
At Sea - Fri, Aug 2, 2019
80
Manta - Arrive: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 @ 19:00
81
At Sea - Sun, Aug 4, 2019
82
Salaverry - Arrive: Mon, Aug 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 5, 2019 @ 17:00
83
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Tue, Aug 6, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 6, 2019 @ 22:00
84
At Sea - Wed, Aug 7, 2019
85
At Sea - Thu, Aug 8, 2019
86
At Sea - Fri, Aug 9, 2019
87
At Sea - Sat, Aug 10, 2019
88
At Sea - Sun, Aug 11, 2019
89
Easter Island - Arrive: Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 18:00
90
At Sea - Tue, Aug 13, 2019
91
At Sea - Wed, Aug 14, 2019
92
Pitcairn Islands - Arrive: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 14:00
93
At Sea - Fri, Aug 16, 2019
94
At Sea - Sat, Aug 17, 2019
95
Papeete - Arrive: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 21:00
96
Bora Bora - Arrive: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 17:00
97
At Sea - Tue, Aug 20, 2019
98
At Sea - Wed, Aug 21, 2019
99
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 13:00
100
At Sea - Fri, Aug 23, 2019
101
At Sea - Sat, Aug 24, 2019
102
Auckland - Arrive: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 21:00
103
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 17:00
104
At Sea - Tue, Aug 27, 2019
105
At Sea - Wed, Aug 28, 2019
106
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 16:00
107
At Sea - Fri, Aug 30, 2019
108
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 107 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: